Committee

  

Club Auditor, Club Fixture Secretary, Club Secretary

Ben Edwards
Telephone: 07970897101
Email: ben.edwards12@ntlworld.com
  

Club Funding Co-ordinator

Bryn Wilde
Email: brynwilde@hotmail.com
  

Club Coaching Co-ordinator

Dave Millar (Club Coach Co-Ordinator)
Email: davemillar26@outlook.com
  

Youth Treasurer

Ellis John
Telephone: 07967385154
Email: elliswfjohn22@gmail.com
  

Junior Section Volunteer, Commercial Co-Ordinator, Rugby Safeguarding Officer, Junior Representatives

Gareth Criddle
Email: Gareth.Criddle@circleit.co.uk
  

Club Chairman, Club Auditor, Rugby Safeguarding Officer

GARY PHILLIPS
Email: gary.phillips@rhysdavies.co.uk
  

Youth Secretary

Gerry Miller
Telephone: 07720427097
Email: gerry.miller@uk.dsv.com
  

Club Treasurer, Club Secretary

John Andrews
Email: john.andrews@new-directions.co.uk
  

Club Secretary Support

Mark Francis
Email: markfrancis64@hotmail.co.uk
  

Other Volunteer

Paul Kevin Kinsey
Telephone: 07720393486
Email: paul@bdspaints.co.uk
  

Junior Chairman, Integrity Officer, Junior Representatives, Womens Rugby Secretary Support, Commercial Co-Ordinator

Richard Harvey
Telephone: 07599209636
Email: Richard-Harvey7@sky.com